Sunday, 29 November 2009

Monday, 9 November 2009

Balls Deep In The Winter-Ebb

Yes indeed, balls deep. I remixed some of the stuff I had done and did a few things with the banjo. Jimi Hendrix on the banjo. A bit of added Chirrup 'n all.
  1. MDF (Outwith - Get In! Mix)
  2. Viola Lee Blues
  3. Cheerup Git - Ah! Sole - Oh!
  4. Voodoo Chile 1
  5. MDF (Within - Get Out! Mix)
  6. Voodoo Chile 2
  7. Gasoline


I am having a big problem trying to upload some new stuff onto Internet Archive, I'm not sure what the problem is but since they changed the format for uploading I have found it difficult to put stuff up and it's not having any of it just now. So I will bring the story up-to-date. In 2008 I decided I wanted to make What Katy Did Next music again after 13 years. I bought some equipment and started doing stuff again. These are the first results. I compiled a cd and sent it to Mr. Rudeforth and he put it up there on the alien inter-web.
  1. MDF
  2. Solar Git
  3. Wong Oob
  4. Son Of MDF
  5. Fighting Banjos
  6. Vertus

Saturday, 7 November 2009


The Highland Cow is called Hamish but this is called Swine. It was recorded in 2008. I was working nights and slowly going crackers through the inability to get used to the upside-down backwardness of it all. I remember walking to work one evening after I had finally finished with Swine. I passed two sperate blokes shouting into the nothingness of the night and thought "Good, they've got it now."

Sunday, 1 November 2009