Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Evidence Of The Spirit

Back at Tim Daltons' studio, rehearsing for the upcoming Beautiful South tour and jamming on 10.9.89. A fun time was had by all.

  1. Mystery Train
  2. Lick Me
  3. Dead Baby Blues
  4. Hard Heart To Break
  5. Ezra Broke It
  6. Driving Me Crazy
  7. Long Time Gone
  8. Laundrette Love
  9. The Death Of M.F.
  10. He Doesn't Want Anything
  11. Evidence Of The Spirit
  12. Balls Deep
  13. Turn On Your Lovelight
  14. Deep Zoo
  15. Make Up my Dying Bed
  16. Cabbages With A Donkey

No comments:

Post a Comment