Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Mrs Snells Fishcakes

This rehearsal was recorded on 15.8.89.  We started rehearsing as a 5 piece band and went electric again. I was really suprised when I heard this again all these years later by how many improvisations we had done in between learning the songs. It was recorded at a rehearsal studio in Hull, the guy who had it was called Tim Dalton.

Pauk Moller - guitar, vocal
Trevor Simpson - slide guitar, harp
Mr. Rudeforth - tapes
Nicky Hogg - bass
Grant Ardis - drums

  1. Mystery Train
  2. Agathas' Dentist
  3. The Death Of M.F.
  4. Turn On Your Lovelight
  5. You Win
  6. King Alcohol
  7. Uncle Arthurs' Drainpipe
  8. Sweet Home Chicago
  9. Burning The Sky
  10. The Little Death
  11. Mrs Snells' Fishcakes
  12. Eggs For Tea In Theory

No comments:

Post a Comment