Friday, 19 November 2010

I'm Captain Mainwaring

So the touring with The Beautiful South finished and we got a few gigs off the back of it but they soon started to dry up. We carried on rehearsing and playing the odd gig. This was recorded on 13.1.90.

  1. The Ten Commandments
  2. Woo Yeh
  3. Fadges
  4. Mystery Train
  5. Ken Chukee Chicken
  6. Chicken Hendrix
  7. What You Doing Kev
  8. The Death Of MF
  9. Launderette Love
  10. Hard Heart To Break
  11. Three Pints
  12. I'm Captain Mainwaring
  13. Five Pints
  14. The Little Death
  15. You Win Again
  16. Blood All Over My Trousers
  17. Kick That Machine To Bits

No comments:

Post a Comment