Friday, 19 November 2010

Liver Lover

Recorded on 20.1.90. We were improvising and coming up with new stuff and messing around with old stuff and things were starting to come together with the music in a way I have mentioned before on here. It couldn't last.

Paul Moller - guitar, vocal
Trevor Simpson - guitar
Mr. Rudeforth - tapes
Nick Hogg - bass, vocal
Grant Ardis - drums
  1. Liver Lover
  2. This Power
  3. I Am A Convicted Conscience
  4. Long Time Gone
  5. Somebody Walking On My Mind
  6. Do It Some More Again Now
  7. This Is Operational
  8. The Death Of MF

No comments:

Post a comment