Tuesday, 3 July 2012

In Vain The Elk

Recorded on 26.5.91. It was a disappointment to me that we didn't do any more stuff like this. Gary was around for a good while longer but he never got behind a drum-kit with us again. I must have had intentions as I remember trying to develop Rainy Season and Drunken Angels is a demo of a song I had completely forgotton. We also must have been more sparing on the refreshments as Gary is focused on playing not blabbering.

Paul Moller - guitar, vocal
Mr. Rudeforth - tapes
Trevor Simpson - bass
Gary Burroughs - drums

01 Come On
02 Graveyard Blues
03 Dream Station
04 Rainy Season
05 French Waitress
06 Chronic Ice
07 In Vain The Elk
08 Drunken Angels


No comments:

Post a comment